Clarity


Somebody finally got a new pair of eyeglasses. Note to self: R – 50 Near-sighted, L – 50 Astigmatism.

Through intense research I have found out that 83% of young people today view eyeglasses positively. Apparently, eyeglasses, when worn correctly (frame should contrast your face shape), do not only make one’s face look more pleasant–they also make people look like their IQ is 20 points more than what it actually is.

It is just so apt for me to get a pair now that I have decided to be look smarter.

Harharharhar.

Eyeglasses are awesome. Why?

(1) Life after I lost my first pair and before I bought my second pair; (2) Life right now

Source: http://seasonsxofxlove.tumblr.com/

Clarity

I guess I’ll see things more clearly now, ‘no? :)

Leave a Comment!

