Some Kind of Wonderful


I’ve been feeling inspired lately. Since I’ve technically already posted something today, let me just share with you my mood board.

Current Mood: Girly

I won’t even apologize for this being so girly ’cause seriously, don’t you just feel so happy after looking at that picture? It’s sorta wonderful to be a girl, no?

**

As promised, here’s my OOTD (Outfit of the Day). Wore it with patent pumps to church then slipped into my flats for the dental mission and to accompany Potpot in buying school stuff.

Things to note:

  • I love wearing black, white, or brown (aka neutrals) when going to church because I don’t really want to stand out.
  • I am trying to lessen wearing jeans to church. God deserves my best.
  • My glasses make me look smart according to people. I love it. HAHA.

OOTD #1

Tank top from Forever 21, Crop top from Eastwood tiangge (which I tied at the back), Skinny corduroy from SM Dept Store, Flats from SM Dept Store, Random necklace, Liz Claiborne bag

Leave a Comment!

