Chic Tric: My New Craziness


Trust me, I want to write something nice today ’cause posting a sucky blog post sucks. Work has been a little harsh today, though, so you’d have to live through this shameless plugging post :)

**

I do not know what is happening to me. I am transforming/evolving a la Pokemon into something that I never thought I’d be like. If you soon find me in Divisoria hoarding materials to make fancy jewelry and clothes, please do not fret. It is not yet the end of the world.

I am planning to make DIY jewelry and clothes and sell them online. Weird, right? Well, I just wanted to challenge myself to do something out of my comfort and to make extra money using new skills. I’m trying to be a Solenn Heusaff who’s a jack of all trades/a hyphenated person, and who apparently tries out something new each year (or was that Sam Pinto?).

I present to you…CHIC TRIC! Name is inspired by my frustration/dream to be Peyton Sawyer. It’s also supposed to mean that this is the trick to be chic but I just dropped the ‘k’ for wordplay but yeah, you get that.

I don’t have DIY items up yet but do add up the account for future reference ;) Hope you can support my new craziness and I do hope that someone out there is kind enough to support me financially *paging the person referred to here*.

Here is my humble logo:

CHIC TRIC! <3

With that, I hope you can help me out by answering the following questions:

  1. Is the shop name okay?
  2. Is the logo and the color scheme okay?
  3. Is there anything specific that you want me to sell (e.g. clutch envelopes, etc)?
Leave a Comment!

