The Number Four


Congrats Ateneo! It was a well-deserved win. We can truly say that the entire team played ALL HEART from the start until the end of the season. And, honestly, I’ve never seen teamwork be embodied by the Blue Eagles this well since the Villanueva/Alvarez/Gonzales/Tenorio era.

I’ll see all of you on Saturday during the bonfire!

made by me :)

Today’s true story:

I was using my laptop with my back facing the TV screen during the game this afternoon. All of a sudden, my mother screeches beside me. I turn around and ask why she screeched—I was worried that I missed a memorable shot. She tells me, “Pinakita si Chris Tiu!”

Oh, adults.

2 thoughts on “The Number Four

Leave a Comment!

