Today is a Day of Randomness


Today, being a very busy day, is a day for random finds:

On being an Atenean

It’s really a pleasant experience to be an Atenean. I’m thinking that it could be due to the magis x lux in domino x cura personalis mix because those pretty much capture what it means to be an Atenean. I can’t fully how it feels but I believe that once you go blue, you’ll just get it. It’s something that you get from experience and not from a second-hand story. What comes with this joy of being an Atenean though is hardship—in ALL shapes, forms and sizes. For me, personally, it gets tiring sometimes whenever I get this internal push to always do more and do it for others. Alas, in the end, it should be rewarding in a lot of ways :)

Click image for source :)

On Work-Life Balance and Priorities

Steve Jobs Skipped A Business Meeting To Take His Wife On Their First Date

I am now learning to balance work and life, and I can say that I’m a happier being. Work isn’t everything. We work to live. We don’t live to work.

On Excitement and Finally Having a Real OoO Experience

I will be Boracay-bound in a week and a few days and I am BEYOND stoked. It will be my first time to visit Boracay and I am so excited to spend some time away from work and with friends :)

Click image for source

On sunglasses

I’m looking for sunglasses and I’m looking for people who can sponsor me these babies:

Click image for source :)

On being tired

I should stop blogging at 4 in the morning.

Leave a Comment!

