You and I


For today’s blog post, I won’t be writing a lengthy one. Am not feeling that well ’cause I’m terribly puyat. Went home at 6:30 am yesterday [or technically, today] ’cause I’m cool like that. I’ll probably make more kwento about that soon but this is what I look like @ 2:30 am:

Photo c/o Bru! (ayan na ah :p)

Anyway, today’s post is dedicated to Muning. My badass sister wrote this song some years ago and it’s been stuck in our heads ever since. We laugh about it but to be honest, I like the song. Perfect LSS material. And since I’m not feeling selfish today, I’ll share with you her song. Let your friends listen to it din—just please ignore the video ’cause I just randomly plugged the audio track to Windows Movie Maker.

You and I – Muning

First time I saw you, my heart beat faster.
Never felt being blue when I see you come closer
In reality, nothing can measure up what I feel for you
Nothing can make me stop loving you, loving you

Always you and I, when I see you smile
Teardrops in my eyes
You and I, we’ll together fly
Up in the sky
We’ll never be apart
You’ll always be in my heart
You and I

Never been like this
But without you near
It’s you I will really miss
Baby, stay right here
In reality, nothing can measure up what I feel for you
Nothing can make me stop loving you, loving you

Always you and I, when I see you smile
Teardrops in my eyes
You and I, we’ll together fly
Up in the sky
We’ll never be apart
You’ll always be in my heart
You and I

Leave a Comment!

