Life on the Line


To the people in Mckinley Hill who smoke in FRONT of the buildings without consideration to us non-smokers, you are putting my life on the line.

To the truck drivers who drive along C5 every night without care and regard, you are putting my life on the line.

To the driver of the cab I rode who tried to drag race with the cab JR was riding, you are putting my life on the line.

To the person who designed the utmostly narrow stairs at Two and Three World Square, you are putting my life on the line.

To whoever was brilliant enough to make that delicious yet undoubtedly sinful KFC Ala King Famous Bowl recipe, you are putting my life on the line.

To the makers of the sole of my Old Navy slippers which are literally slippery, you are putting my life on the line.

To every human being who makes me laugh for more than 1 minute and thus causes my tummy to ache or my heart to palpitate, you are putting my life on the line.

To my stubbornness in getting my eyes checked because they randomly get cloudy, you are putting my life on the line.

To my future airplane seatmate who wouldn’t stop tinkering with his electronics while we are being instructed to turn them off, you are putting my life on the line.

 

**

Photos aren’t mine. Click on each pic for the source. If you own any of these and want it taken down, please let me know.
One thought on “Life on the Line

Leave a Comment!

