All I Want for Christmas: My Christmas 2011 Wish List


I know you miss me (heheee). I’ll try to blog more often these days. Things have just been crazy—surprisingly not at work, but more outside work—and I mean crazy in a good way. More stories to come soon.

On another note, just because I like making wish lists not for the sake of other people buying stuff for me but for the sake of reminding myself about what I want/need (sorry, I have a short attention span), here’s my Christmas 2011 wish list! :)

1) [CLOSED: Will hopefully be granted by my SC ka-exchange gift] A Tim Tebow shirt. No need for it to be expensive. I’m actually thinking of having one made in a shirt-printing shop.

Why do I want it: Tim Tebow is my role model on being a light in the world.

2) Lots and lots of Stabilo Fineliner pens (’cause I can’t find Dong-A Hexaplus pens anymore). There are 25 colors! That makes me want to cry tears of joy.

Why do I want it: I am addicted to writing anything on my planner and I also want to try doodling.

3) [CLOSEDPost-its.

Why do I want it: Uhm, who doesn’t want Post-its? :|

4) Goody Spin Pins and Stayput Ponytails. Never mind! I cut my hair! :)

Why do I want it: I love putting my hair up on a messy bun! :)

5) Burt’s Bees Tinted Lip Balm in Rose

Why do I need it: I am almost out of H&M lip tint :(

6) GCs for a hair treatment.

Why do I need it: My hair has gone berserk and unmanageable.

7) A clothes cabinet.

Why do I need it: My clothes confuse me :(

 **

Wow, I can’t think of other material things I need/want :o

One thought on “All I Want for Christmas: My Christmas 2011 Wish List

Leave a Comment!

