Thursday This Or That # 1


New Year’s Resolutions: Yay or Nay?

Yay for people who actually make some effort to change. Nay for just bandwagoning.

Snail mail or E-mail?

I do e-mails ALL of the time so I’d pick snail mail!  My best friend and I were just talking about how we miss receiving letters that are hand-written and in an actual envelope.

Rootbeer or Cream soda?

I have no idea what cream soda is so I might have to pick rootbeer. Though the only rootbeer I really like is Zesto’s.

American Idol Winners: Kelly Clarkson or Carrie Underwood?

Aaah! I like them both! :) I love Kelly for her confidence with her body, and I love Carrie’s faith. But, but, fine, I guess I’ll pick Carrie Underwood–Yanyan, are you not proud of me? :P

Chicken Marsala or Vegetable Lasagna?

Because I don’t eat chicken anymore, I’d pick the vegetable lasagna–even though John has told me stories about how awkward it tastes like.

***

This blog post is a response to this meme:

Want to join? Click the button above!

One thought on “Thursday This Or That # 1

Leave a Comment!

