The Never Ending Meme


1. Song that always makes you sad? 

– Dashboard Confessional’s Ghost of A Good Thing. It’s just too depressing. “Just bend the pieces ’til they fit like they were made for it, but they weren’t made for this.”

2. Last thing you bought? 

– Hakka Milk Tea from Moonleaf Katip :)

3. Last person you argued with? 

– Muning on my being madamot for not lending her my phone =))

4. Do you put butter before putting the peanut butter on? 

– Do people do that? Well, other than the fact that I don’t do that, I don’t like peanut butter that much too.

5. One of your stuffed animals’ names as a kid? 

– Rango. Read as “range-o”. And yes, you guessed it right. It was because the humongous bear has orange fur. :p

6. Did you ever at one time own a Barenaked Ladies CD? 

– Nope. I’m not really that familiar with their songs except for the theme song for the Big Bang Theory–which I think I have semi-memorized.

7. Favorite day of the week? 

I LOVE SUNDAYS. And I think I’m gonna love Saturdays too with all the ministry work to be done :)

8. Favorite sundae topping? 

– Walnuts. I’m not even sure if they are put on top of sundaes (’cause I don’t eat sundaes anymore) but I love walnuts with almost anything.

9. Did you take piano lessons? 

– Yup, when I was a kid I took 2 levels of piano lessons :) I don’t remember anything about playing the piano though. The moments before and after lessons with my dad are more vivid in my memory.

10. Most frequent song played?

– According to my phone’s “Most Played” auto-playlist, it’s After and Afternoon by Jason Mraz–which is one of the best acoustic songs ever.

11. T.V. show you secretly enjoy?

– Wizards of Waverly Place. Justin is love! <3

12. Would you rather play basketball or hockey? 

– Basketball…’cause we’re a basketball-loving nation with an average height of 5’4″.

13. Date someone older or younger? 

– I have vowed not to date but if I had to, definitely older. I prefer “mature” guys since I’m an old soul somewhere inside.

14. One place you could travel to right now? 

– LONDON! Take me to London, please? Anyone? #thedream

15. Do you use umbrellas? 

– I do if it’s raining :) Although my yellow umbrella seems to be missing now…

16. Do you know all the words to the Canadian national anthem? 

– Nope. And Barney would probably be proud :p Hehehe, I kid. I want to go to Canada someday! :)

Barney Stinson: It’s not gonna be easy, like the Canadian citizenship test.
Robin Scherbatsky: How do you know the Canadian citizenship test is easy?
Barney Stinson: It’s Canada! Question One: Do you want to be Canadian? Question Two: Really?

17. Favorite cheese? 

– Camembert forever!!!

18. The Smiths or The Cure? 

– Tough one. I’m not really crazy about the music of both but I love Friday, I’m in Love and Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want.

19. Do you prefer blondes or brunettes? 

– Brunettes. And not only because of blonde jokes. I really find brunettes prettier :)

20. Best job you ever had?

– This is my first job so…definitely this one! ;p

***

This blog post is a response to this meme:
 Want to join? Click the button above!

One thought on “The Never Ending Meme

Leave a Comment!

