Bangles


Today’s question from That’s My Answer:

Do you wear anything on your wrist? A watch? A bangle? A bracelet? Nothing at all?

I used to wear three baller IDs:

  • One that says “Let Go. Let God.”
  • One that says “Saved.”
  • And one that says “I <3 Boracay”

The first one was accidentally cut and turned into a rubber strap though. So, now I only have two which I never take off as they remind me of (1) my awesome 3 days in Boracay with awesome friends, and (2) being saved by faith in God’s grace.

Leave a Comment!

