Curious as a Cat # 2


1) If you could change your name, what name would you choose, and why?

I would change it to any of the following names because of their meanings:

Adnah – meaning: delight
Hosah – meaning: hopeful
Misham – meaning: cleansing
Persia – meaning: pure
Nimshi – meaning: saved <– MY FAVORITE! FUTURE CHILD’S NAME! :)

2) Describe your favorite type of pizza?

Thick cheese-stuffed crust. Topped with LOTS of cheese. And shrimp. And onions. And served hot. I am salivating.

3) If you could get any tattoo for just a week, what and where would it be? Would you consider getting it permanently?

If I do get one, it will say “SAVED” and I’ll put it in my wrist. But no, I won’t get it done permanently.

4) Show and Tell. What comes to mind first when you see this picture? Or, tell a story if it reminds you of one.

Public Domain Photo

This picture reminds me of a Close-Up commercial. And I do not have anything more to say ’cause my brain is already aching literally. #pms

Leave a Comment!

