College and Convincing


Spent majority of the afternoon in Ateneo for the Recruitment Talk where I was tasked to talked about my experience in the company. It was fun though I expected more folks to attend. (Tsktsk, Wil & Thomas. :p) I will always be willing to convince other people to work for the company ’cause honestly, I love it & I love working for it.

w/ Tina during Ge’s talk :)

With Muning after for Serenitea :) Thanks for accompanying me!

***

This is a GPOYW Post.

Leave a Comment!

