Friday Fill-ins # 3


Items I filled in (well, it’s actually ‘fill out’ but that’s the grammar Nazi in me) are in bold & underline, if it’s not obvious ;)

1. I never eat lunch on time. I usually eat lunch ahead of time or a little too late.

2. I am not a good volleyball player. NOT AT ALL. Tutorials, anyone?

3. I think strawberry-flavored and mint choco-flavored food are really weird.

4. Sometimes when I present I always wonder if people are listening to me, and learning anything.

***

This blog post is a response to this meme:

Photobucket

Want to join? Click the button above!

2 thoughts on “Friday Fill-ins # 3

Leave a Comment!

