Curious as a Cat # 3


1) What format did you start listening to music on?

– Cassette tape!!! Huhuuuu! Memories! :( I think my first cassette tape ever was one of N’Sync or Freestyle. May my future husband shower me with mixed tapes (not burned CDs, please).

2) When was the last time you called in sick to work? Were you actually sick?

– Last year, I think? I was having migraine. I don’t like missing a work day ’cause I don’t like having a huge backlog :( As much as possible, I just opt to work from home.

3) Would you rather be poor and work at a job you love or be rich and work at a job you hate?

– I would rather be poor & work at a job I love, of course :) I’d rather wake up happy each day, trusting that the Lord will provide all my needs.

4) Show and Tell. What comes to mind first when you see this picture? Or, tell a story if it reminds you of one.

– This oddly reminds me of the unkempt metro stations in France. Those with coooool graffitis. Ah, what would I not give to go to Europe again.

Leave a Comment!

