My Boys


I can now say that I have the best boy friends in this planet. During a coffee night out with a blockmate, he mentioned that he & another friend were supposed to get me flowers during our post-Valentine’s movie lakad. Too bad, they were rushing since they were already late for the movie. Just the thought of it makes me happy. Like what I said yesterday, no bunch of boys can ever compare to my block boys. They’re legitimately nice people who I know I can run to no matter what. They’ve seen me fat and thin, nice and cranky, adorable and annoying, but they never leave my side. And I’m sure they’ll do that for anyone ’cause they’re just THAT nice.

I’m excited to see everyone again on Sunday for our BNO!

One thought on “My Boys

Leave a Comment!

