Second Chances


I am a sucker for second chances. Spiritually speaking, I survive because of second, third, and well, chances that never run out. I didn’t know that I could apply it to life.

Today, I unknowingly gave Cobra Starship a second chance. Their music is so feel-good! Party music without having to be in a party, which is awesome! Gabe is not so bad either :) And, my body seems to agree ’cause my head won’t stop bobbing when I listen to their songs.

Song above has been on loop since early morning today and…I love it.

One thought on “Second Chances

Leave a Comment!

