Posh Nails Marikina Giveaway Winner


How did I pick the winner? (I’m old school and personally choose not to use Rafflecopter.)

1) I selected my 5 favorite answers for the “Other than hand and foot pampering, how else do you find rest and relaxation in this busy world?” question.

For your information, here are the 5 most interesting answers from the numerous entries:

  • Elinor Semira: Other than hand and foot pampering, I find rest and relaxation in this busy world by spending quality time with my family… playing with my kid, having movie marathon with hubby, just being with them is enough for me to unwind! :)
  • Aida Carmina Santos: A body massage is the best pamper I could ever have! Plus a little of RED manicure and pedicure will also complete that rest day.. Soo soothing and relieving :)
  • Kat Pantilla: I say reading a nice book while listening to music until I fall asleep is how I find relaxation. Nothing takes my stress away better than books, because they take my mind off things I don’t need/want to think of.
  • Gladys Villaflores: Other than hand and foot pampering, i find rest and relaxation in this busy world by playing and teaching my daughter specially in her studies coz i am a fulltime mom so it feels relax whenever i and my daughter have a happy bonding everyday. i wish i can win this on my bday on june ..its a bday gift to me ;) thank you and god bless you always
  • Joyce Zabala: Aside from hand and foot pampering, I’d love to food hop. I’d eat my comfort food, and visit different restaurants and food chains. It relaxes me very much.

2) Names of those who gave those 5 best answers were placed in a text box in random.org.

3) First name c/o random.org’s randomizing is declared the winner!

Congratulation Kat Pantilla! I will contact you separately to give you your prize.

If we do not hear from the winner in 2 days, I’ll be picking a new one :)

3 thoughts on “Posh Nails Marikina Giveaway Winner

Leave a Comment!

