Stealing Signs


Walking along a brick road on a chilly morning. A sudden breeze lets a piece of paper fly and fall on my feet.

Eight words articulated:

This is the sign you’ve been waiting for.

I keep it in my pocket–my mood changed throughout the day.

To the originally-intended recipient, maybe this is a sign that you’re not supposed to get a sign. I think I may have changed your life as much as you’ve changed mine.

11208661266_f6a48507a2_z

One thought on “Stealing Signs

Leave a Comment!

