Meki 365: Singular Sensation


Today’s prompt:

If one experience or life change results from you writing your blog, what would you like it to be?

I can imagine it this way —

We continue from this story. After our chance meeting, the guy does a quick Google search of my name. He ends up finding my blog, and he reads through each and every post, wanting to get to know me more. Long story short, he calls me up and asks to meet up with me for dinner in Mckinley. We fall in love. We serve together in church. He proposes. I say yes. We get married. We travel. We have kids. We live happily ever after.

Leave a Comment!

