Meki 365: Far From Home


Today’s prompt:

Tell us about the farthest you’ve ever traveled from home.

Ugh, all these travel questions always make me miss going out of the country. I have such wanderlust which I just have difficulty feeding due to financial constraints and duh, work.

Upon research, I hae found out that it is Barcelona that I have apparently been to which is the farthest from home.

Barca

I have always thought that Lille is further away. Or maybe Greece. I suck in European geography. Well, I think in geography and social studies in general.

Leave a Comment!

