Meki 365: A House Divided


Today’s prompt:

Pick a divisive issue currently in the news. Write a two-part post in which you take on two personas and approach the topic from both sides. Bonus points for a creative format (roundtable discussion, debate transcript, etc.).

I am feeling sooooo tired, so I will just put in here a link to this kinda interesting post I wrote last year.

Why am I tired? I thought you’d never ask. I just got home a few hours ago from a trip to Star City with my Care Circle :) It was so much fun — especially our last ride (Star Frisbee) which was SO CRAZY that I still feel the effect on my body 2 hours later. Here’s a clip for your reference:

Leave a Comment!

