Meki 365: Everything Changes


Today’s prompt:

Walking down the street, you encounter a folded piece of paper on the sidewalk. You pick it up and read it and immediately, your life has changed. Describe this experience.

I’ve always wanted to have an experience like this. Can I be Robin in this scenario and randomly pick up the last page of a playbook?

That remains to be one of my most favorite TV moments ever. And yes, despite this being cute, I still stand by my belief in the HIMYM ending.

Leave a Comment!

