Meki 365: Never Again


Today’s prompt:

Have you ever gone to a new place or tried a new experience and thought to yourself, “I’m never doing that again!” Tell us about it.

Trivia: In almost everything in life, I’m “breadth-first” instead of “depth-first”. This is a concept I’ve learned from some CS class about searching binary trees, and have somewhat applied to life.

BFS DFS

Photo from github

Applied to my life, it basically means that I prefer trying out many things vs. going deep with one thing. (Thinking about it, that also applies to my relationships, but I digress.) To answer the question then, if I have been to a new place or tried a new experience, I will most likely NOT try it again in the hopes of finding another new thing.

Rule not applicable to food. I eat my favorite stuff 214123 times.

One thought on “Meki 365: Never Again

Leave a Comment!

