Meki 365: Drawing the Line


Today’s prompt:

Can anything be funny, or are some things off limits?

DUH. SOME THINGS ARE OFF LIMITS. To me, the hard limits are: (1) stuff about faith, and (2) stuff about violence and living creature degradation.

Speaking of funny, I randomly got reminded of the Youtube video that brought out the most laughs from me:

I sorta like Modern Family’s humor. It’s borderline politically incorrect at times, but it’s so hilarious! Speaking of politically insensitive stuff, I randomly miss Outsourced :( I think it’s a hard limit for some, but I find it incredibly amusing and relatable.

Leave a Comment!

