Meki 365: Mirror, Mirror


Today’s prompt:

Think of your blog as a mirror: what does it reveal? Consider your blog name, theme choice, design, bio, posts… what does every element tell you about yourself?

If you want to know the sorta real me, this blog is all you need. Once I get into my next (and hopefully last) relationship, I’ll probably just send the guy a link to this blog for Meki 101. Haha. Kidding. Medyo.

My blog name shows my love for music and my usual attempt at being witty and pun-ny. My theme shows my design style – I like simple, clean, and flat stuff. 3D graphics? No, thank you. My bio shows my word vomit tendencies. Yes, I know that I am a very “talkative” writer. My posts show my penchant for emo stuff. Haha.

My goodness. I’m too much of an open book, no?

Leave a Comment!

