Meki 365: Secret of Success


Today’s prompt:

What would it take for you to consider yourself a “successful blogger”? Is that something you strive for?

I’d consider myself to be successful if I am able to influence someone else’s life for the better. But, no, I don’t consciously strive to be a successful blogger, I think. I used to, but then, blogging became commercialized and bleh, so never mind.

On another note, these are the bloggers who have influenced me in some way (and I guess given my definition of success, they can be considered successful):

Leave a Comment!

