Meki 365: Six Words


Today’s prompt:

Write a six-word story about what you think the future holds for you, and then expand on it in a post.

Always gray. Almost, but not quite.

If I don’t do something about it, there is a humongous chance that my life will plainly be a life of if’s and maybe’s. And I mean in ALL ASPECTS of my life. I am usually risk-averse, especially in making decisions, and it has gone to the point where it has crippled me. I also have the tendency to be swayed by the expectations of the people around me. So sad.

Yet, I am still hopeful because I may not know what the future holds, but I know Who holds my future.

Leave a Comment!

