Meki 365: Cleaning House


Today’s prompt:

Is there “junk” in your life? What kind? How do you get rid of it?

My body has junk. I need to be more healthy in terms of the stuff I bring into my physical body. I don’t know yet how to get rid of it. Diet? Exercise?

PS: I obviously have other “junk” in my life in terms of relationships, addictions, habits, etc. I’m just not in the mood to talk about deep stuff right now, given that I just had a nice and lengthy convo with my favorite guy friend.

Leave a Comment!

