I Judge You Based On Your Music Choice


True to classic Meki short-attention-span problems, I feel so tamad to complete my Meki 365 series. I’ll probably just do it when I feel like it.

For today, I want to share good music with you ’cause the person I shared my first amusing music find with today just responded with a Facebook like sticker. UGH. It frustrates me. When I share something with you, I need you to tell me what you think about the song, okay?

Lake Street Dive – I Want You Back

Now, Now – Lucie, Too 

Burning Hearts – Sea Birds

Heartless Bastards – Only For You

Dustin Tebbutt – The Breach

Leave a Comment!

