Metanoia


Starting to enjoy God’s presence more than other people’s again :) Back on the right track! I was becoming too much of the world when I was just supposed to be in it.

Salamat, Lord. I know it’s through Your prompting and Your never-ending grace and mercy that I am able to fall more in love with You. My prayer is just that I could live my life the way You want me to–with Jesus at the center. Nothing else matters; nothing in this world will do.

I am just passing through this world. This is not my home. Repeat to self 761523 times.

Leave a Comment!

