All I Want For Christmas: My Christmas 2015 Wishlist


I did not make a wish list for the last two years, but because I am SO STRESSED with my current project, I am taking some time to think of better things in life. By ‘better things’, I mean stuff that I want for Christmas and my birthday (December 25 and January 1, respectively). Joint gifts are accepted. Thank you.

I want…

  1. To catch a gig of Ang Bandang Shirley, Autotelic and Silent Sanctuary this December (I prefer a bar gig and don’t mind paying a fee for a long set vs a 3-song one, but whatever is available will do)
  2. Lots of longans
  3. Lots of chestnuts/castanas
  4. To get a Thai massage

Wow. I can’t think of anything else. Is the fact that I had such a difficult time drafting this list a valid proof that I am now becoming a mature individual? Or maybe I’m just being tamad.

2 thoughts on “All I Want For Christmas: My Christmas 2015 Wishlist

Leave a Comment!

