“Gagawin Ko Ba ‘To o Hindi”: A Chart


I am not sure why I can’t say no to stuff. I think I have too much on my plate. Trying to juggle the following things that are occupying my mind:

  • Wisdom tooth extraction
  • Paying for my bills next month, since I am temporarily paying for someone’s expense (as a form of help)
  • Office work and my 3 projects
  • Office initiatives – mainly C&E and University Linkages
  • PMP exam
  • Church ministry
  • National youth ministry
  • Care Circle (church discipleship group)
  • T4T (church evangelism and pre-believer discipleship method)
  • Connect and Grow (office Bible study)
  • MMND A Missing Rib Retreat
  • Frolic
  • Healthy eating and exercise
  • My personal spiritual walk
  • My TV shows
  • Etcetera

I just thank God that I have not yet gone mad.

Acknowledging that I don’t have enough time for EVERYTHING, I decided to come up with this chart to classify if I will do or not do things:

Yep, you guessed it right. Making that graphic and this blog post fell on that blue quadrant.

Leave a Comment!

